Boonton Township Public Schools

Rockaway Valley School
Phone 973-334-4162

11 Valley Road Boonton Township, NJ 07005
Fax: 973-316-6956

 
Home
Board of Education
Budget Information
District Calendar
Superintendent's Corner
Special Services
RVS Parent Portal
Directions
Preschool
Photo Gallery
Employment Opportunities
Virtual Backpack
MLHS Information
Login

Administration
973-334-4162        
         
Dr. Christian Angelillo  Superintendent/Principal Ext. 321 cangelillo@btrvs.org web page
Katherine Bickerton Assistant to Superintendent Ext. 321 kbickerton@btrvs.org  
         
Dr. Lia Lendis Assistant Principal  Ext. 368 llendis@btrvs.org  
Claudia Winters Assistant to Assistant Principal Ext. 369 cwinters@btrvs.org  
         
Christine Voorhees Director, Special Services Ext. 370 cvoorhees@btrvs.org web page
Mary Drugac Assistant to Director, Special Services Ext. 357 mdrugac@btrvs.org  
         
John T. Murray II Board Secretary/Business Administrator Ext. 325 jmurray@btrvs.org  
Sally Belmont Assistant to BS/BA Ext. 324 sbelmont@btrvs.org  
Mary Drugac Transportation Ext. 357 mdrugac@btrvs.org  
Debra Cuozzo Accounts Payable Ext. 328 dcuozzo@btrvs.org  
         
Glen Johnson IT Coordinator Ext. 312 gjohnson@btrvs.org  
Craig Ellard Athletic Coordinator Ext. 341 cellard@btrvs.org