Boonton Township Public Schools

Rockaway Valley School
Phone 973-334-4162

11 Valley Road Boonton Township, NJ 07005
Fax: 973-316-6956

 
Home
Board of Education
Budget Information
District Calendar
Superintendent's Corner
Special Services
RVS Parent Portal
Directions
Preschool
Photo Gallery
Employment Opportunities
Virtual Backpack
MLHS Information
Login

Faculty, by Department

973-334-4162

PRESCHOOL          
Pamela Reitter Preschool Teacher Ext. 209 preitter@btrvs.org web page
Nicole Formato Preschool Teacher Ext. 309 nformato@btrvs.org web page
           
KINDERGARTEN        
Joanne Kuhl Kindergarten Teacher Ext. 213 jkuhl@btrvs.org web page
Jaime Ziegler Kindergarten Teacher Ext. 219 jziegler@btrvs.org web page
           
FIRST GRADE        
Kirsten Allen 1st grade Ext. 214 kallen@btrvs.org web page
Alyssa Berner 1st Grade  Ext. 216 aberner@btrvs.org web page
           
SECOND GRADE        
Kim Richardson 2nd Grade Ext. 205 krichardson@btrvs.org web page
Cindy Snider 2nd Grade Ext. 203 csnider@btrvs.org web page
           
THIRD GRADE        
Olivia Cuozzo 3rd Grade Ext. 221 ocuozzo@btrvs.org web page
Kelly Ennis 3rd Grade Ext. 201 kennis@btrvs.org web page
Jaclyn Sidney 3rd Grade Ext. 222 jsidney@btrvs.org web page
           
FOURTH GRADE        
Ninetta Esposito 4th Grade Ext. 225 nesposito@btrvs.org web page
Michelle Salmon  4th Grade  Ext. 223 msalmon@btrvs.org web page
           
FIFTH/SIXTH GRADE TEAM        
Millicent Freeman 4th/5th/6th Grade Spanish Ext. 222 mfreeman@btrvs.org web page
Karen Flaherty 5th Grade Mathematics Ext. 228 kflaherty@btrvs.org web page
Marie Kozas 5th/6th Grade Social Studies Ext. 230 mkozas@btrvs.org web page
Thomas Carvagno 5th/6th Grade Science Ext 229 tcarvagno@btrvs.org web page
Marie Collinson 5th/6th Grade Science on leave mcollinson@btrvs.org web page
Lisa Gemma 6th Grade Language Arts Ext. 227 lgemma@btrvs.org web page
Lauren Savage 6th Grade Mathematics Ext. 232 lsavage@btrvs.org web page
Catherine Scivettti 5th Grade Language Arts Ext. 224 cscivetti@btrvs.org web page
           
SEVENTH/EIGHTH GRADE TEAM      
April Lehman 7th grade Language Arts Ext. 247 alehman@btrvs.org web page
Bryan Monaco 7th Grade Mathematics Ext. 246 bmonaco@btrvs.org web page
Debbi O'Connor 7th/8th Grade Science Ext. 244 doconnor@btrvs.org web page
Ladd Turner 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Ext. 232 l turner@btrvs.org web page
Georgette Toles 7th/8th Grade Spanish Ext. 248 gtoles@btrvs.org web page
Tammy Mongon 8th Grade Lanuage Arts Ext. 245 tmongon@btrvs.org web page
James Cocca 8th Grade Mathematics Ext. 243 jcocca@btrvs.org web page
           
SPECIALISTS/
RELATED
ARTS:
       
Patricia Link GT/Technology Ext. 204 plink@btrvs.org web page
Beverly Johnson Technology/Computers Ext. 212 bjohnson@btrvs.org web page
Deanna Fox Library/Media Specialist Ext 206 dfox@btrvs.org web page
Eve Fusco Art Ext.238 efusco@btrvs.org web page
Nicole Covart Instrumental Music Ext. 235 ncovart@btrvs.org web page
Sara Bartel Vocal/General Music Ext. 233 sbartel@btrvs.org web page
Craig Ellard PE/Health Ext. 341 cellard@btrvs.org web page
Amy Fudala PE/Health Ext. 342 afudala@btrvs.org web page
Victoria  Gaffney PE/Health Ext. 242 vgaffney@btrvs.org web page
Samantha Martino Reading Specialist Ext. 302  smartino@btrvs.org web page
           
SPECIAL SERVICES:        
Megan Ambrose K-4 Resource Room Ext. 220 mambrose@btrvs.org web page
Kellie Milos 7th Gr Resource Room Ext. 218 kmilos@btrvs.org web page
Stacey Klesitz 5th/6th Resource Room,  Ext. 202 sklesitz@btrvs.org web page
Jennifer Scarfone 8th Gr Resource Room Ext. 218 jscarfone@btrvs.org web page
Diane Lorber Special Education Teacher Ext. 217 dlorber@btrvs.org web page
Diana Hayes Speech Ext. 215 dhayes@btrvs.org web page
           
STUDENT SERVICES:        
Debra Neretich School Nurse Ext. 361 dneretich@btrvs.org web page
Cira Giarratano School Social Worker/Guidance Ext. 239 cgiarratano@btrvs.org web page
Dr. Gabriela Brown School Psychologist Ext. 211 gbrown@btrvs.org web page