Boonton Township Public Schools

Rockaway Valley School
Phone 973-334-4162

11 Valley Road Boonton Township, NJ 07005
Fax: 973-316-6956

 
Home
Board of Education
Budget Information
District Calendar
Superintendent's Corner
Special Services
RVS Parent Portal
Directions
Preschool
Photo Gallery
Employment Opportunities
Virtual Backpack
MLHS Information
Login

M973-334-4162

Kirsten Allen 1st Grade Ext. 214 kallen@btrvs.org web page
Megan  Ambrose K-4 Resource Ext. 220 mambrose@btrvs.org web page
Sara Bartel Vocal Music Ext. 233 sbartel@btrvs.org web page
Alyssa Berner 1st Grade  Ext. 216 aberner@btrvs.org web page
Patricia Borden Classroom Aide   pborden@btrvs.org  
Dr. Gabriela Brown School Psychologist  Ext. 211 gbrown@btrvs.org web page
Thomas Carvagno 5th/6th Grade Science Ext. 229 tcarvagno@btrvs.org web page
James Cocca Algebra, Apex Geometry Ext. 243 jcocca@btrvs.org web page
Marie Collinson 5th/6th Grade Science Ext 229 mcollinson@btrvs.org web page
Nicole Covart Instrumental Music Ext 235 ncovart@btrvs.org web page
Olivia  Cuozzo 3rd Grade Ext. 221 ocuozzo@btrvs.org web page
Linda DeVries Classroom Aide   ldevries@btrvs.org  
Craig Ellard PE/Health Ext. 341 cellard@btrvs.org web page
Kelly Ennis 3rd Grade Ext. 201 kennis@btrvs.org web page
Ninetta Esposito 4th Grade Ext. 225 nesposito@btrvs.org web page
Karen Flaherty 5th Grade Mathematics Ext. 228 kflaherty@btrvs.org web page
Nicole Formato Preschool Ext. 309 nformato@btrvs.org web page
Deanna Fox Librarian/Media Specialist Ext. 206 dfox@btrvs.org web page
Millicent Freeman 4th/5th/6th Grade Spanish Ext. 226 mfreeman@btrvs.org web page
Amy Fudala PE/Health Ext. 342 afudala@btrvs.org web page
Eve Fusco Art Ext. 238 efusco@btrvs.org web page
Victoria  Gaffney PE/Health Ext. 242 vgaffney@btrvs.org web page
Lisa Gemma 6th Grade Language Arts Ext. 227 lgemma@btrvs.org web page
Cira Giarratano School Social Worker/Guidance Ext. 239 cgiarratano@btrvs.org web page
Evelyn Gonzales Classroom Aide   egonzales@btrvs.org  
Diana Hayes Speech Ext. 215 dhayes@btrvs.org web page
Beverly  Johnson Computers, Extended Instructional Support Ext. 212 bjohnson@btrvs.org web page
Stacey Klesitz 5th/6th Resource Room Ext. 202 sklesitz@btrvs.org web page
Marie Kozas 5th/6th Social Studies Ext. 230 mkozas@btrvs.org web page
Joanne Kuhl Kindergarten Ext. 213 jkuhl@btrvs.org web page
April Lehman 7th Grade Language Arts Ext. 247 alehman@btrvs.org web page
Patricia  Link GT / Technology Ext. 204 plink@btrvs.org web page
Diane Lorber Special Education Ext. 217 dlorber@btrvs.org web page
Julie Luongo Classroom Aide   jluongo@btrvs.org  
Samantha Martino Reading Specialist Ext. 302 smartino@btrvs.org web page
Kim McNall Classroom Aide   kmcnall@btrvs.org  
Krista Mennella 4th Grade (for Mrs. Salmon) Ext. 223 kmennella@btrvs.org web page
Susan Meyers Classroom Aide   smeyers@btrvs.org  
Denise Miller Classroom Aide   dmiller@btrvs.org  
Kellie Milos 7th Grade Resource (on leave) Ext. 218 kmilos@btrvs.org web page
Bryan Monaco 7th Grade Mathematics Ext. 246 bmonaco@btrvs.org web page
Tammy Mongon 8th Grade Language Arts Ext. 245 tmongon@btrvs.org web page
Debra Neretich School Nurse Ext. 361 dneretich@btrvs.org web page
Debbi O'Connor 7th/8th Grade Science Ext. 244 doconnor@btrvs.org web page
Jennifer Quinn Classroom Aide   jquinn@btrvs.org  
Pamela Reitter Preschool Ext. 209 preitter@btrvs.org web page
Kim Richardson 2nd Grade Ext. 205 krichardson@btrvs.org web page
Traci Rutt Classroom Aide   trutt@btrvs.org  
Michelle Salmon 4th Grade (on leave) Ext. 223 msalmon@btrvs.org web page
Lauren Savage 6th Grade Mathematics Ext. 232 lsavage@btrvs.org web page
Jennifer Scarfone 8th Grade Resource Room Ext 218 jscarfone@btrvs.org web page
Jaclyn Sidney 3rd Grade Ext. 222 jsidney@btrvs.org web page
Cindy Snider 2nd Grade Ext. 203 csnider@btrvs.org web page
Catherine Scivetti 5th Grade Language Arts Ext. 224 cscivetti@btrvs.org web page
Georgette Toles 7th/8th Spanish Ext. 248 gtoles@btrvs.org web page
Ladd Turner 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Ext. 234 lturner@btrvs.org web page
Stephanie Zagoric Preschool Classroom Aide   szagoric@btrvs.org  
Jaime Ziegler Kindergarten Ext. 219 jziegler@btrvs.org web page